Ein gebogenes Heizrohr
High Tech Engineering
for the industrial heating technology
Die deutsche Flagge Die englische Flagge
 
Das Logo der Firma ISOHEAT
MiL Heating Systems GmbH

Gro├čer Sand 4

76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

Germany


Tel

Fax

+49 (0) 72 51 - 93247 - 0

+49 (0) 72 51 - 93247 - 29




info@isoheat.de

Contact

Getting there

Made in Germany ISO Logo
Emil Schmidt
Emil Schmidt

Managing Director & Technical Sales
Tel  +49 (0) 72 51 - 93247- 22
Fax +49 (0) 72 51 - 93247- 29
emil.schmidt@isoheat.de

Yvonne Loeffler
Yvonne Loeffler

Construction
Tel  +49 (0) 72 51 - 93247- 11
Fax +49 (0) 72 51 - 93247- 29
yvonne.loeffler@isoheat.de

Thomas Haffner
Thomas Haffner

Construction
Tel  +49 (0) 72 51 - 93247- 14
Fax +49 (0) 72 51 - 93247- 29
thomas.haffner@isoheat.de

Hermann Wild
Hermann Wild

Production Director
Tel  +49 (0) 72 51 - 93247- 16
Fax +49 (0) 72 51 - 93247- 29
hermann.wild@isoheat.de

Peter Seiferling
Peter Seiferling

Purchasing
Tel  +49 (0) 72 51 - 93247- 12
Fax +49 (0) 72 51 - 93247- 29
peter.seiferling@isoheat.de

Sven Ehrler
Sven Ehrler

Electrical
Tel  +49 (0) 72 51 - 93247- 15
Fax +49 (0) 72 51 - 93247- 29
sven.ehrler@isoheat.de

Ralf Trautwein
Ralf Trautwein

Technical Sales
Tel  +49 (0) 72 51 - 93247- 19
Fax +49 (0) 72 51 - 93247- 29
ralf.trautwein@isoheat.de

Andreas Loeffler
Andreas Loeffler

CIO / IT Director
Tel  +49 (0) 72 53 - 84533- 30
Fax +49 (0) 72 53 - 84533- 39
andreas.loeffler@isoheat.de

© 2014 ISOHEAT MiL Heating Systems GmbH
|
Managing Directors : Emil Schmidt
|